President's Cabinet & Campus Leadership

President's Cabinet

Dr. Josette KatzDr. Josette Katz
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs

Laura BatchelorLaura Batchelor
Chief Marketing Officer

Natalie Devonish

Dr. Natalie Devonish
Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Thomas HendrixsonTom Hendrixson
Executive Director, Human Resources

Leslie JamisonLeslie Jamison, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Jean McAlisterJean McAlister
Chief of Staff and Chief Advancement Officer

Vanessa O'Brien-McMastersDr. Vanessa O'Brien-McMasters
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and Chief Strategy Officer

John PiazzaJohn Piazza
Chief Information Officer

Dominic SambucciDominic Sambucci
Chief Business Officer